#HAWMC 4: theme song

Since I have very little musical talent (I can play the kazoo and used to play the mouth harp), I’ve decided to commission a theme song for my blog. The Indigo Girls have kindly responded that they would be thrilled to do so. They are big fans of WEGO and #HAWMC, so any royalties from the song will be donated.

Actually, my lyrical side is a bit tired right now. I would want a song in the style of the Indigo Girls with the kind of psychic lyrics they write. These mirror my chronic illness, mood and my life. I would want it to be an anthem; a song that uplifts, encourages, and empowers. I’m sure they could do it; now if I just had the nerve to ask.

I love dialogue. Do you?

