one word photo challenge: eggplant

PDR_1524

Eggplant (use your imagination!)

7 thoughts on “one word photo challenge: eggplant

  1. Elizabeth June 13, 2014 / 7:13 pm

    So beautiful, looks like a purple (eggplant) snow!

    Like

    • phylor June 13, 2014 / 7:51 pm

      Thanks. Going through my photos, I didn’t know if I find eggplant. As you can see, I did and then some! My mother’s purple period we used to joke.

      Like

    • phylor June 13, 2014 / 2:21 pm

      It was done by mother in what my dad and I teased her as her purple period. Thought I caught a hint of eggplant, lol

      Like

I love dialogue. Do you?

