mlm’s menagerie, mlm’s prompt 68 A smile to remember: mirror

 

DSCN2239 (2)

The most rememberable smile I ever shall see

Is the time when I look into the mirror

& suddenly I notice the smiler is me.

One thought on “mlm’s menagerie, mlm’s prompt 68 A smile to remember: mirror

  1. Clarissa August 25, 2014 / 12:35 pm

    obviously like your web-site however you have to check the
    spelling on several of your posts. A number of them
    are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very bothersome to tell the reality nevertheless I’ll definitely come
    back again.

    Like

I love dialogue. Do you?

