email from my sis-in-law

My sis-in-law wrote in an email she sent last night: “Things are going pretty well here. He is starting to feel the effects of the transplant—fatigue, loss of appetite. All normal and to be expected.

It’s a huge relief that this process has begun. My anxiety levels are way down. Feels good for a change!

Thank you so much for the encouragement and support.”

Your prayers and good thoughts have been so helpful. If you can, think of my bro-in-law once in a while. You can pray, send good thoughts, healing thoughts, or a hug.

As my sis-in-law says: “Thank you so much for the encouragement and support.”

I truly appreciate it!

 

2 thoughts on “email from my sis-in-law

  1. Colline January 12, 2015 / 6:05 pm

    Will continue sending positive thoughts his way.

    Like

    • phylor January 14, 2015 / 10:17 am

      Thank you so much. I think these good thoughts are making a difference.

      Liked by 1 person

I love dialogue. Do you?

