can’t post

going to try but last time tried posting wouldn’t because I was dangerous.

one more try then I give up for tonight. Tomorrow its off to wordpress!

One thought on “can’t post

  1. wendy March 6, 2015 / 4:48 pm

    OK….I haven’t been around to comment in a while….I normally read from my email, and catch up commenting now and then when I can.
    But I saw your troubles this morning….OH MY!

    I wanted you to know….

    I’m having NO PROBLEM reading, seeing or anything on your blog.

    I can click all trough it all around it and I see everything just fine.

    We’ll figure this out.

    Like

I love dialogue. Do you?

