Flash Reality

I’m having BIG problems with some internet sites, including my wordpress blog.  So, if I don’t respond to comments its because I couldn’t read them. If I don’t post to prompts, I probably have it in template form, but can’t see if it published correctly.

Am I the only one with this problem?

Perhaps it’s revenge for my Tale Weaver Prompt Prose. I did besmirch muses, Mr. Linky, Australians, Americandians, and Pink Floyd. I’m not even sure if I can check to see if this published. If it did, could someone send me an email phylorsblog@ymail.com So far the emails are working alright.

Sad smileSigh  :-/ (Confused)

I love dialogue. Do you?

