New Avenues for the Mental Health Community

Lori Carlson, of the Rattling Bones, is participating in online challenges, focusing on mental health. If you’ve back read my post, you will learn of my mental health challenges, both in virtual and real life. My creative writing bears the stamp of my mental health issues. Hypomania and sorrow.

One thought on “New Avenues for the Mental Health Community

  1. Rellick July 3, 2015 / 8:41 am

    The Rattling Bones is one of my favorites. Liking your blog.

    Like

I love dialogue. Do you?

