Blog Love: Mindlovemisery’s Menagerie (even if I’m biased)

Bee says about love is in da blog:

Friday theme is “Blog Love.”

Our Friday theme is “Blog Love” and I invite you to introduce us to the blogs you love and visit on a regular basis. But also, those who you just discovered and maybe just start up.

Tell us about your favourite blog

You can repost a post from that blog, you can write an introduction, you can create an interview with the blogger, you can….

Right let’s jump in and find some blogs, shall we?

I am going to shamelessly promote myself and others by saying I love:

Mindlovemisery’s Menagerie!

The folks at MLMM, an ensemble cast assembled by Yves (Mindlovemisery), present a different prompt each day of the week.

Here’s the schedule with links to the most recent prompt. 

Monday: Wordle (hosted by Yves)

Tuesday: Photo Challenge (hosted by Pat)

Wednesday: Heeding Haiku With Chèvrefeuille (hosted by Chèvrefeuille)

Thursday: Tale Weaver (hosted by Michael and Phylor)*

Friday- Music Prompt (hosted by Rose)

Saturday- Shadorma and Beyond (hosted by Bastet and Paloma)

Sunday- Writing Prompts:Tarot Card or Collage (hosted by Yves)

With such a range of prompts, there just might be one or two you’d like to try. And, I loved visiting even before I got the honour of joining the family.

*Michael and I take turns; this week’s it’s Michael’s fantastic prompt: Footsteps!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Blog Love: Mindlovemisery’s Menagerie (even if I’m biased)

  1. Bee Halton February 5, 2016 / 5:52 am

    Wow, that sounds interesting. I will certainly visit the site. Thanks!

    Like

    • taleweavering February 5, 2016 / 1:41 pm

      Hope you find something of interest. It’s pretty eclectic in content and participation.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Bee Halton February 5, 2016 / 2:00 pm

        I had a look this morning and liked it very much. I will pop in and out I suspect at least until #LoIsInDaBl is done :-)

        Like

I love dialogue. Do you?

