night/morning therapy #25 a which is b: afternoon realizations (second published first)

No particular reason why I didn’t do a therapy post. I got caught up in a rewrite, and answering comments, and visiting blogs – I try for 1 or 2 a day rather than binge and gorge myself on others’ writings.

I’ve been compiling a “list” of badges/images/sayings to make into widgets. I cling to that quiet voice gently pushing me forward.

The more I realize how much was robbed from me by pain, mental illness, family, and myself, the more I need that voice. Just as the single women I studied needed their “small, still voice” to realize their call to the mission fields. We all need a quiet voice; yours speaks to want you need.

Wiped. Trying to stay awake. Bedheadedness persists. Then I realized I did write a #25 last night. So this first (though 2nd) and first, second. Who’s on third?

One thought on “night/morning therapy #25 a which is b: afternoon realizations (second published first)

  1. wildchild47 July 18, 2016 / 6:31 pm

    Keep listening to the small inner voice – with time and healing, it will grow stronger and louder – and it won’t still you wrong :)

    Like

I love dialogue. Do you?

