night/morning therapy #27: are we there yet?

Just realized this never got published. My wish for a Seussian day continues!

Ok. Two days left on the current steroids. 3 pills. My system is already so screwed up, I hardly noticed through the tears. I was crashing on my current antidepressants, so just added to the tears. So I’ll let Dr. Seuss talk for me tonight. I don’t feel like it much myself. I didn’t create these; borrowed them for a voice.

 

May your day be Seussian in all the best of ways.

2 thoughts on “night/morning therapy #27: are we there yet?

I love dialogue. Do you?

